Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Term dates

Information about current and future academic year term dates and inset (non-student) days are detailed here.

Term Dates: Academic Year 2020-21

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May 2021
School closed Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day bank holiday)
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive
Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates: Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September 2021 (STAFF ONLY : INSET DAY)
Tuesday 7th September 2021 (STAFF ONLY : INSET DAY)
Wednesday 8th September 2021 (YEARS 7 & 12 ONLY RETURN TO SCHOOL)
Thursday 9th September - Friday 22nd October 2021 (ALL OTHER STUDENTS AT SCHOOL) Autumn Term 1
HALF TERM: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive
Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021 Autumn Term 2
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022 inclusive)
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022 Spring Term 1
HALF TERM: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive
Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022 Spring Term 2
EASTER HOLIDAY : Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022 inclusive
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022 Summer Term 1
BANK HOLIDAY : Monday 2nd May only, school closed for May Day)
HALF TERM : Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive
Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022 Summer Term 2