Current School Year Term Dates 2018-2019  

Autumn Term 2018

Re-opens Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Years 7 & 12 only 
Thursday 6th September 2018 - all students
Closes Friday 26th October 2018 for half term
Re-opens Monday 5th November 2018
Closes Friday 21st December 2018 for Christmas

Spring Term 2019
Re-opens Monday 7th January 2019
Closes Friday 15th February 2019 for half term
Re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
Closes Friday 5th April 2019 for Easter

Summer Term 2019
Re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
(School closed Monday 6th May  2019 - May Day)
Closes Friday 24th May 2019 for half term
Re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019
Closes Thursday 18th July 2019 for Summer

 

The School Day

8.45-9.10am                       Pastoral Time / Assembly

9.15-10.15am                     Lesson 1

10.15-10.30am                   Break

10.30-11.30am                   Lesson 2

11.35am-12.35pm              Lesson 3

12.35-1.25pm                     Lunch Break

1.30- 2.30pm                      Lesson 4

2.35-3.35pm                       Lesson 5